Lionhug


Duck Hunt Lamp
August 9, 2008, 12:49 am
Filed under: DIY, furniture, lighting | Tags: , , , ,


via make

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I Love It. I am so getting one for my girlfriend Miranda.

Comment by Christopher

This is brilliant. Excellent job.

Comment by Jason Jewell

Two years after it was originally posted, I just stumbled upon this! Thanks heaps for featuring my lamp. 🙂 You can find the original post at Craftster, or see the lamp at my DeviantArt – http://estrangedillusions.deviantart.com !

Comment by Mary




Leave a Reply

