Lionhug


Blackened Steel Loft
February 19, 2009, 2:52 am
Filed under: interior design | Tags: , , ,



Great custom-built blackened steel loft from Z-Studios. It looks like it’s floating!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Simon,

this loft bed is way cool! It’s something I have in mind for one of my rooms. Do you mind letting me know how much it cost and what materials were used to make it?

thx yo!

Comment by Ddie

Thanks for the comment. Check out Z Studio’s website for all that information.

http://www.zstudionyc.com/portfolio_all/index.html

Comment by simon

Hi Simon, My name is Zach, I am the owner of z-Studios. I have no idea how my work ended up on this site. I’m not mad but I would like to find out more and speak with someone at LionHug. do you have a contact #?

Comment by Zachary




Leave a Reply

