Lionhug


Hello from Simon
June 10, 2009, 11:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Oh Hai. I told myself I would make a personal post saying thanks-for-reading when I hit 20,000 views, but I didn’t do that. I’m lazy. But recently the site has been Stumbled and there’s been an increase in traffic. So, thanks for stumbling and reading everyone. 20,000 ain’t too shabby for a personal blog that pretty much only contains images with little or no commentary. (I like it that way). According to the stats, most of the normal traffic I get is from search engines. But, if I have any actual regular readers out there, please leave a comment and let me know you’re out there. Thanks again for reading.

Oh yeah, anybody want to give me a job? Graphic design is my main background. I’d also like to apprentice at a wood or metal shop. Here’s my portfolio: http://www.behance.net/simonyuen

xoxosimonyuen2009

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Simon! Yes, I’m not a searching machine and a regular reader… 😉

Comment by Tilda B. Hervé

I am an actual reader, love your site homeslice :]

Comment by Lamma

i love lamm

Comment by simon




Leave a Reply

